TOFF & ZÜRPEL team

Our team in the root plant community garden
Jordan team
Jordan sign

Jordan values the simple and real things that are handmade. He also likes knitting. He can relax best in cozy domesticity. He has five aquariums and lots of house plants.

elisa team
elisa sign

Elisa loves compelling thrillers and upbeat music. She can sing along to almost every song on the radio. She prefers yoga over kickboxing and finds her flow in peaceful activities like reading or folding our freshly waxed beeswax wraps.

Mathias seals
Mathias sign

The joy of the team and the morning caffeine kick give Mathias the necessary momentum. He likes tricky jobs like sealing and the best way to relax is on his bike when he pedals properly.

Steffi in nature
Stephie sign

Stephie is a sporty team player who cheers up all our mornings in the workshop. She really enjoys rock climbing and dancing. She loves the heartfelt atmosphere at TOFF & ZÜRPEL, the team spirit and that she can completely support the product.

Time, peace and space are the real luxuries. I often don’t have enough time, but I appreciate silence and space all the more. I prefer to spend my day at home, with a colorful mix of writing texts, planning projects, doing a few things around the house – and then off to the garden. The weekends belong to the fairs and markets. I like the hustle and bustle, the beautiful, handcrafted things and the customer contact.

Daisy
Daisy paw

CEP – Chief Executive Poodle
Daisy appreciates the good things in life, loves picnics, mouse holes and people. She doesn’t mind being the center of attention and creating a good mood. Your other responsibilities are regular relaxation, exercise, and daily delight!

TOFF & ZÜRPEL Manufaktur
Unser Team

Umdenken, neue Wege gehen, Ideen entwickeln…dabei fühlt sich Josi in ihrem Element.
Sie unterstützt uns in den Bereichen Social Media, Marketing und Versand, bei Recherchen, Anfragen sowie Textbearbeitungen. Kämpferinnen wie Frida Kahlo oder Greta Thunberg findet sie inspirierend.

Jordan schätzt die einfachen und echten Dinge, die handgemacht sind. Auch Stricken findet er gut. Entspannen kann er am besten in gemütlicher Häuslichkeit. Er besitzt fünf Aquarien und jede Menge Zimmerpflanzen.

Elisa liebt packende Thriller und flotte Musik. Beinahe jeden Song im Radio kann sie mitsingen. Sie geht lieber zum Yoga als zum Kickboxen und kommt bei ruhigen Tätigkeiten in den Flow, etwa beim Lesen oder beim Falten der frisch gewachsten Bienenwachstücher.

Die Freude am Team und der morgendliche Koffein-Kick geben Mathias den nötigen Schwung. Er mag knifflige Arbeiten wie das Siegeln und entspannen kann er am besten auf seinem Rad, wenn er ordentlich in die Pedale tritt.

Stephie ist eine sportliche Teamplayerin, die jeden Morgen ihre gute Laune mit in unsere Manufaktur bringt. Beim Klettern und Tanzen ist sie ganz in ihrem Element. An ihrer Arbeit bei TOFF & ZÜRPEL schätzt sie vor allem die herzliche Atmosphäre, den Teamgeist und dass sie voll und ganz hinter dem Produkt stehen kann.